2016 Q2 Medallion Congratulations! and team changes

Please find attached the changes to the Medallion team category effective July 1, 2016.


Congratulations to the following Quarter 2 2016 Medallion Qualifiers as of June 30, 2016:




Dale Badh

Jeff Benna

Rita Bielli

Bob Bracken

Andrew Hasman

Sean Holden

Roveen Kandola

Michele Laurent

Ken Leong

Margaret Leung

Tony Ling

Steven Oei

Henry So

Ryan Taylor

Christina Watts

Michael Zhou




Robert Crowe

Matt Kerr

Sandy So

Michelle Yu


President’s Club




Dale Badh

Christina Watts


CONGRATULATIONS on all your achievements!




No comments

Post Your Comment:

The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.